Question: Why does the production environment remain locked after selecting Edit → Environment locked, disabling the lock, and clicking Save?\n\nAnswer: This was a confirmed platform issue, and it was subsequently resolved by the responsible team.
Thread Attachments
Original Slack Thread
User U09J9G6TWE5: Hi all,
I cannot seem to be able to unlock my production environment anymore. I click on the vertical 3 dots > Edit, then click on Environment locked to unlock it, and hit 'Save'. The lock remains and can't make changes to my environments ... what are we missing?
Thanks
User U09J9G6TWE5:
User UBBJX2EHM: We have confirmed this issue and are working to resolve
User UBBJX2EHM: This hass been resolved
User U09J9G6TWE5: Thanks!
